As i said before i really don't like being a goalkeeper, but today match the teammates all agreed that i should be the goalkeeper as i played great in the last year, but in my opinion i don't really think so but anyway today i felt so unlucky cos i had made a few great save. Although losing the game and that goal wasn't my fault but i still want to blame myself because i think if i could forget about the pain that will be made by falling on the ground to catch the ball, that goal absolutely will be caught by me. But there is no if in the reality, therefore i will learn how to forget about it. Actually sometime losing can gain more experience and determination than winning, it help u to work much more harder to ameliorate yourself, it is another good experience for me.
Anyway in conclusion, the lost is really due to the lack of team work ,weak attack and poor strength and mainly lack of preparation. unforturately this is the last year of school, there is no ohter chance to preparate again.... so sad.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment